Release date 1. September, 2023
The current update enables the auto-synchronisation of the configuration settings for all connected clients. With this, the settings of the configuration profiles are not only pushed to the client during installation, but whenever the settings or the assigned profile are changed. Changes to the clients themselves are also immediately synchronised with the settings according to the configuration profile and overwritten as necessary.
The update replaces the previous “on install” option. The option to transfer changes only manually remains.